When you create a dashboard you have three options for permissions. The permissions are connected to Manage Users and the type of users that have been set.

  • Shared with everyone
  • Shared with admins (viewable by admins & account owner)
  • Only visible to you (only you and the account owner)

If you'd like to edit permissions for dashboards go to Settings > Manage Dashboards.

Manage Dashboards also allows you to:

  1. Rename your dashboards.
  2. Delete a dashboard.
  3. Copy a link to share your dashboard with others outside your organization.

Did this answer your question?